UK TOUR 2022

Blues rock guitarist and songwriter Jack J Hutchinson is pleased to announce his autumn 2022 UK headline tour. He will play 11 dates at venues across England, Wales and Scotland, plus three festival performances in support of his forthcoming EP ‘What Doesn’t Kill You’. Tickets are on sale now.

The full list of shows are:

9 September – Rockin’ The Bowl, Sheffield TICKETS

5 October – The Railway, Winchester TICKETS

8 October – The Brickmakers, Norwich TICKETS

9 October – The Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes TICKETS

14 October – The Thunderbolt, Bristol TICKETS

19 October – Bannerman’s, Edinburgh TICKETS

20 October – The Waterloo, Blackpool TICKETS

21 October – Trillians, Newcastle TICKETS

22 October – HRH Blues V Crows, Liverpool TICKETS

12 November – St Austell Band Club TICKETS

19 November – Whitby Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival TICKETS

2 December – Looe Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival TICKETS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s