New Album Out Now!

‘Set Your Heart For The Sun’, the debut album from Jack J Hutchinson’s Boom Boom Brotherhood, is out now!

Available via Amazon, iTunes, Spotify, Apple Music and physical CD, the record features 12 original songs written by Hutchinson and one co-write with his band mates Jim Brazendale and Rick Baxendale.

On the weekend of its release it entered the Amazon Rock Top 100 New Releases chart.

The record is also featured in the latest issue of Classic Rock Magazine. They described it as “Heavy blues of 70s vintage, revved up by memorable riffs and stunning harmony guitar.”

The album was launched with a special gig at the Half Moon Putney. Check out photos (by Al Stuart and Phil Honley) from the gig and video below.

Next up, the band will be supporting Aaron Keylock at Our Black Heart in Camden on 4 April, whilst Hutchinson will be performing support slots for Big Boy Bloater on his upcoming tour.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s